Ascon was designed by
Christoph Dobraunig, Maria Eichlseder, Florian Mendel and Martin Schläffer.

Christoph Dobraunig Maria Eichlseder Florian Mendel Martin Schläffer

The work has been supported in part by the Austrian Science Fund (FWF): P26494-N15 and J4277-N38, by the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 644052, and by the Austrian Government through the research projects SePAG (FIT-IT 835919) and SeCoS (FFG/SFG 836628).

Graz University of Technology
Inffeldgasse 16a
8010 Graz, Austria
logo tu graz
Infineon Technologies AG
Am Campeon 1-15
85579 Neubiberg, Germany
logo infineon
Lamarr Security Research
Inffeldgasse 28
8010 Graz, Austria
logo lamarr
Radboud University
Toernooiveld 212
6525 EC Nijmegen, Netherlands
logo radboud